Board of Directors

2020 Board of Directors


Steve Cook
Northeastern Supply, Inc.


Bill Glockner
Hirsch Pipe & Supply

President Elect

Chris Fasano

Pacific Western Distributors Association

John Mills
WHCI Plumbing Supply Company

Tom Morrow
Todd Pipe & Supply, LLC


Ryan Curry
Connor Co.

Greg Servais
Dakota Supply Group

South West Central Distributors

A.J. Maloney
Coburn Supply Company

Glenn Fuller
Texas Plumbing Supply

North Central Wholesalers Association

Mike Barton
Keidel Supply Co., Inc.

Chris Reynolds
Plumbers & Factory Supplies


Josh Brown
Metropolitan Pipe & Supply Co.

Robert Seiffert, V
Rochester Windustrial

Southern Wholesalers Association

Jack Bell
Masters Supply, Inc.

John Skeppstrom
Gateway Supply

National Member Division

Roland Gordon
Winsupply Inc.

ASA Education Foundation

Todd Ford
Central States Group

Industrial Piping Division

Bill Zielinski
Chicago Tube and Iron

Plumbing Division

Steve Edwards
Winsupply Inc.

Vendor Member Division

Dalyn Cantrell
Viega, LLC

Rick Giannini
Milwaukee Valve Co.

Jim Lewis
Kohler Co.

Joe Maiale

Women in Industry Division

Christy Maloney
Coburn Supply Company, Inc.

Emerging Leaders Division

Chris Reynolds
Plumbers & Factory Supplies

Manufacturers Representative

Michael Hobbs
The Carr Company

Directors at Large

Bill Condron
The Granite Group

Patrick Maloney
Coburn Supply Company, Inc.

Katie Poehling-Seymour
First Supply

Patrick Maloney
Coburn Supply Company, Inc.
Beaumont, TX

Paul Kennedy
Dakota Supply Group

Kip Miller
Eastern Industrial Supplies, Inc.

Dave Poteete
The Century Group

Secretary (Non-Voting)

Mike Adelizzi
American Supply Association