Professional Staff

ASA-Executive-Team-Header

Mike-Adelizzi

Chief Executive Officer
madelizzi@asa.net
(630) 467-0000 ext. 1201

ASA-Operations-Team-Header

Mike Miazga

VP of Operations & Sales
mmiazga@asa.net
(630) 467-0000 ext. 1204

Jim Kendzel

Director of Codes & Standards
jkendzel@asa.net
(630) 467-0000 ext. 1215

Allison Ballantyne

Manager of Meetings & Events
aballantyne@asa.net
(630) 467-0000 ext. 1210

Manager of Data & Market Intelligence
bbaresel@asa.net
(630) 467-0000 ext. 1218

ASA-Education-Foundation-Team-Header

Taylor Kenney

VP of Education
tkenney@asa.net
(630) 467-0000 ext. 1209

Education Engagement Manager
ftovar@asa.net
(630) 467-0000 ext. 1219

Heading-Placeholder

Caitlin-Beeter

Chief Administrative Officer
cbeeter@asa.net
(630) 467-0000 ext. 1213

Heading-Placeholder

Beth Ladd

VP of Innovation
bladd@asa.net
(630) 467-0000 ext. 1212

Stephen Rossi

Director of Government Affairs
srossi@asa.net
(630) 467-0000 ext. 1214

Jen Hatta

Administrative Assistant
jhatta@asa.net
(630) 467-0000 ext. 1208














Heading-Placeholder

KathyT-Staff-Photo637777646002313678

Recruitment Marketing Director
sedwards@asa.net
(630) 467-0000 ext. 1220

Heading-Placeholder

Aaron Scheiwe

Chief Financial Officer
ascheiwe@asa.net
(630) 467-0000 ext. 1211

Heading-Placeholder

Vincenzo Dal Pozzo

Director of Membership
vdalpozzo@asa.net
(630) 467-0000 ext. 1216

Director of Marketing & Comm.
azastrow@asa.net
(630) 467-0000 ext. 1203

Nick Robles

Senior Accountant
nrobles@asa.net
(630) 467-0000 ext. 1207














Heading-Placeholder

KathyT-Staff-Photo637777646002313678

Program Development Manager
ktreadway@asa.net
(630) 467-0000 ext. 1206

ASA Headquarters and Education Foundation
1200 N. Arlington Heights Road, #150
Itasca, IL 60143
P: 630.467.0000
F: 630.467.0001