Professional Staff

ASA-Executive-Team-Header

Mike-Adelizzi

Chief Executive Officer
madelizzi@asa.net
(630) 467-0000 ext. 201

ASA-Operations-Team-Header

Mike Miazga

VP of Sales and Membership
mmiazga@asa.net
(630) 467-0000 ext. 204

Jim Kendzel

Director of Codes and Standards
jkendzel@asa.net
(630) 467-0000 ext. 217

Allison Ballantyne

Manager of Meetings and Events
aballantyne@asa.net
(630) 467-0000 ext. 210

Ayesha-Salman637655932796635223

Business Intelligence Analyst
asalman@asa.net
(630) 467-0000 ext. 212

ASA-Education-Foundation-Team-Header

Taylor Kenney

VP of Education
tkenney@asa.net
(630) 467-0000 ext. 209

Tina-Hickey-Staff-Page637505636520499752

Education Programs & Services Administrator
thickey@asa.net
(630) 467-0000 ext. 202

 

 

Heading-Placeholder

Caitlin-Beeter

Executive Assistant
cbeeter@asa.net
(630) 467-0000 ext. 219

Heading-Placeholder

Beth Ladd

VP of Innovation
bladd@asa.net

Stephen Rossi

Director of Government Affairs
srossi@asa.net
(630) 467-0000 ext. 227

Jen Hatta

Administrative Assistant
jhatta@asa.net
(630) 467-0000 ext. 208

Staff Image Placeholder



 

Heading-Placeholder

Diana Bautz

Education Manager
dbautz@asa.net
(630) 467-0000 ext. 205

KathyT-Staff-Photo

Program Development Manager
ktreadway@asa.net
(630) 467-0000 ext. 206

Heading-Placeholder

Aaron Scheiwe

Chief Financial Officer
ascheiwe@asa.net
(630) 467-0000 ext. 211

Heading-Placeholder

Vincenzo Dal Pozzo

Director of Membership
vdalpozzo@asa.net
(630) 467-0000 ext. 216

Merrill-Staff-Photo

Director, Marketing & Comm.
mgreen@asa.net
(630) 467-0000  ext. 203

Nick Robles

Senior Accountant
nrobles@asa.net
(630) 467-0000 ext. 207

Staff Image Placeholder



 

Heading-Placeholder

Abby Jamroz

Education Engagement Manager
ajamroz@asa.net
(630) 467-0000 ext. 248

ASA Headquarters and Education Foundation
1200 N. Arlington Heights Road, #150
Itasca, IL 60143
P: 630.467.0000
F: 630.467.0001