Professional Staff

Mike Adelizzi

adelizzi

CEO
Chief of Staff
Strategic Planning
Organizational and Foundation Oversight
Corporate / Industry Affairs
Staff Liaison, Executive Committee and Board of Directors
madelizzi@asa.net
Ext. 201

Allison Ballantyne

ballantyne

Manager of Meetings & Events
Convention Management
Divisional & Corporate Meetings
Staff Liaison, Professional Peer Networking Councils
Team Lead, Supplier Partner Program
aballantyne@asa.net
Ext. 210

Diana Bautz

bautz

Education Manager
MDM Program Management
ASA University Resource Manager
ASA-U Advisory Service
Speaker Evaluation & Selection
dbautz@asa.net
Ext. 205

Caitlin Beeter

beeter

Executive Assistant
Executive & Administrative Support
Executive Committee and Board of Directors Administration
cbeeter@asa.net
Ext. 219

Amy Black

black

VP of Education & Training
Program Development & Implementation
Sales, Marketing and Administration
ASA-U Advisory Service
Endowment Campaign
Strategic Planning
ablack@asa.net
Ext. 202

Vincenzo Dal Pozzo

Vincenzo_Dal Pozzo

Manager of Member Engagement
Membership Onboarding, Retention and Sales
Member Services Engagement
Team Lead, Database
Staff Liaison, Emerging Leaders
vdalpozzo@asa.net
Ext. 216

Merrill Drew

Director, Marketing & Communications
Marketing
Public Relations
Communications
mdrew@asa.net
Ext. 203

Jen Hatta

hatta

Administrative Assistant
Membership Support
Office Support
Database Administration
jhatta@asa.net
Ext. 208

Abby Jamroz

jamroz

Education Programs & Services Administrator
Administrative Support For Education Foundation
ASAU Online/Course Administration
Order Fulfillment
Program Development Support
ajamroz@asa.net
Ext. 248

Jim Kendzel

kendzel

Director of Codes & Standards
Staff Liaison, Codes & Standards
jkendzel@asa.net
Ext. 217

Taylor Kenney

kenney

Education Program Development Manager
Program Development
Technical Support
tkenney@asa.net
Ext. 209

Beth Ladd

BethLadd_resized

VP of Innovation
bladd@asa.net

 

Mike Miazga

Mike Miazga

VP, Sales and Membership
Membership Development
Staff Liaison, Regions: WANE, MWD, SWPD, SWCD
Staff Liaison, Industrial Piping Division
Strategic Planning
mmiazga@asa.net
Ext. 204

Nick Robles

Nick-Robles

Senior Accountant
Accounts Receivable/Payable Coordinator
Event Registration
Customer Service Support
Database Support

nrobles@asa.net
Ext. 207

Stephen Rossi

Director, Government Affairs
Government Affairs Staff Liaison
Political Action Committee
Congressional Visits & Legislative Fly-In
srossi@asa.net
Ext. 227

Ayesha Salman

salman

Manager of Business Intelligence
Manage Business Intelligence Offerings
Vendor Relations
Internal Association Metrics
asalman@asa.net
Ext. 212

Aaron Scheiwe

scheiwe

CFO
Financial Reporting/Controlling
Employee Benefits/Human Resource Management
Cash/Investment Management
Budgeting
ascheiwe@asa.net
Ext. 211

Jessica Thacker

thacker

Education Engagement Manager
Oversight of ASA-U Online
Customer Service
Member Training Engagement Lead
Education Sales & Support
Staff Liaison, Women In Industry Division
jthacker@asa.net
Ext. 206

ASA Headquarters and Education Foundation
1200 N. Arlington Heights Road, #150
Itasca, IL 60143
P: 630.467.0000
F: 630.467.0001