Professional Staff

ASA-Executive-Team-Header

Mike-Adelizzi

Chief Executive Officer
madelizzi@asa.net
(630) 467-0000 ext. 201

ASA-Operations-Team-Header

Mike Miazga

VP of Sales and Membership
mmiazga@asa.net
(630) 467-0000 ext. 204

Jim Kendzel

Director of Codes and Standards
jkendzel@asa.net
(630) 467-0000 ext. 217

Allison Ballantyne

Manager of Meetings and Events
aballantyne@asa.net
(630) 467-0000 ext. 210

Ayesha Salman

Business Intelligence Analyst
asalman@asa.net
(630) 467-0000 ext. 212

ASA-Education-Foundation-Team-Header

Taylor Kenney

VP of Education (Acting)
tkenney@asa.net
(630) 467-0000 ext. 209

Heading-Placeholder

Caitlin-Beeter

Executive Assistant
cbeeter@asa.net
(630) 467-0000 ext. 219

Heading-Placeholder

Beth Ladd

VP of Innovation
bladd@asa.net
(217) 898-5466

Stephen Rossi

Director of Government Affairs
srossi@asa.net
(630) 467-0000 ext. 227

Jen Hatta

Administrative Assistant
jhatta@asa.net
(630) 467-0000 ext. 208

Anna Lubera

Intern
alubera@asa.net
(630) 467-0000

Heading-Placeholder

Diana Bautz

Education Manager
dbautz@asa.net
(630) 467-0000 ext. 205

Heading-Placeholder

Aaron Scheiwe

Chief Financial Officer
ascheiwe@asa.net
(630) 467-0000 ext. 211

Heading-Placeholder

Vincenzo Dal Pozzo

Manager of Member Engagement
vdalpozzo@asa.net
(630) 467-0000 ext. 216

Merrill Drew

Director of Marketing
mdrew@asa.net
(630) 467-0000 ext. 203

Nick Robles

Senior Accountant
nrobles@asa.net
(630) 467-0000 ext. 207

Staff Image Placeholder



 

Heading-Placeholder

Abby Jamroz

Education Engagement Manager
ajamroz@asa.net
(630) 467-0000 ext. 248

ASA Headquarters and Education Foundation
1200 N. Arlington Heights Road, #150
Itasca, IL 60143
P: 630.467.0000
F: 630.467.0001