Professional Staff

EXECUTIVE STAFF


Mike Adelizzi

adelizzi

CEO
Chief of Staff, Strategic Planning, Organizational and Foundation Oversight, Corporate / Industry Affairs
Staff Liaison, Executive Committee and Board of Directors
madelizzi@asa.net
Ext. 201

ASA STAFF


Mike Miazga

 Mike Miazga

VP, Sales and Membership
Membership Development
Staff Liaison, Regions: ASA Northeast, MWD, SWCD
Staff Liaison, Industrial Piping Division
Strategic Planning
mmiazga@asa.net
Ext. 204

Jen Hatta

hatta

Administrative Assistant
Membership Support
Office Support
Database Administration
jhatta@asa.net
Ext. 208

 

 

 

Taylor Kenney

kenney

VP of Education & Training (Acting)
Program Development
Technical Support
tkenney@asa.net
Ext. 209

 

 

Stephen Rossi

Director, Government Affairs
Government Affairs Staff Liaison
Political Action Committee
Congressional Visits & Legislative Fly-in
srossi@asa.net
Ext. 227





Caitlin Beeter

beeter

Executive Assistant
Executive & Administrative Support
Executive Committee and Board of Directors Administration
cbeeter@asa.net
Ext. 219


 





Allison Ballantyne

ballantyne

Manager of Meetings & Events
Convention Management
Divisional & Corporate Meetings
Staff Liaison, Professional Peer Networking Councils
Team Lead, Supplier Partner Program
aballantyne@asa.net
Ext. 210

Vincenzo Dal Pozzo

 Vincenzo_Dal Pozzo

Manager of Member Engagement
Membership Onboarding
Retention and Sales
Member Services Engagement
Team Lead, Database
Staff Liaison, Emerging Leaders
vdalpozzo@asa.net
Ext. 216

 

Abby Jamroz

jamroz

Education Engagement Manager
Administrative Support for Education Foundation
ASAU Online/Course Administration
Order Fulfillment
Program Development Support
ajamroz@asa.net
Ext. 248 

 

Beth Ladd

BethLadd_resized

VP of Innovation
bladd@asa.net
(217) 898-5466

 
 
   
 

Ayesha Salman

salman

Manager of Business Intelligence
Manage Business Intelligence Offerings
Vendor Relations
Internal Association Metrics
asalman@asa.net
Ext. 212





Aaron Scheiwe

scheiwe

CFO
Financial Reporting/Controlling
Employee Benefits/Human Resource Management
Cash/Investment Management
Budgeting
ascheiwe@asa.net
Ext. 211
 





Diana Bautz

bautz

Education Manager
MDM Program Management 
ASA University Resource Manager
ASA-U Advisory Service
Speaker Evaluation & Selection
dbautz@asa.net
Ext. 205

 

Merrill Drew

Director, Marketing & Communications
Marketing
Public Relations
Communications
Staff Liaison, Women in Industry Division
mdrew@asa.net 
Ext. 203

 

Jim Kendzel

kendzel

Director of Codes & Standards
Staff Liaison, Codes & Standards
jkendzel@asa.net
Ext. 217
 

 

 

Nick Robles

Nick-Robles

Senior Accountant
Accounts Receivable/Payable Coordinator
Event Registration
Customer Service Support
Database Support
nrobles@asa.net
Ext. 207

ASA Headquarters and Education Foundation
1200 N. Arlington Heights Road, #150
Itasca, IL 60143
P: 630.467.0000
F: 630.467.0001