Executive Committee

Executive Committee

Chairman of the Board
Rick Fantham
Hajoca Corporation
Ardmore, PA

Tim Milford
Milford Supply
St. Louis, MO

Scott Robertson
Robertson Heating Supply Co.
Alliance, OH

Steve Cook
Northeastern Supply
Baltimore, MD

Secretary & Executive Vice President
Michael Adelizzi
American Supply Association
Itasca, IL

Vice President
Bob Christiansen
Chris-More, Inc.
Memphis, TN

Vice President

Brad Englert
Ideal Supply Co.
Las Vegas, NV

Vice President
Nick Giuffre
Bradford White Corporation
Ambler, PA

Vice President
Jim Lewis
Kohler Co.
Kohler, WI

Vice President

President, ASA Education Foundation Board of Trustees
John Mills
WHCI Plumbing Supply Co.
Union City, CA

Vice President
Brian Tuohey
Collins Pipe & Supply
East Windsor, CT
ASA Headquarters and Education Foundation
1200 N. Arlington Heights Road, #150
Itasca, IL 60143
P: 630.467.0000
F: 630.467.0001