Safety Committee

ASA Safety Committee

Michael Place, Chairman
Safety and Compliance Officer
Dakota Supply Group 
Bismark, ND
mplace@dsginc.biz

Ricky Bryant, Past Chairman
Corporate Compliance Manager
NIBCO INC.
Elkhart, IN
bryantr@nibco.com

Brittney Cornillaud
Staff Attorney
First Supply, LLC
La Crosse, WI
bcornillaud@1supply.com

Stephanie Cook
Director of Training and Safety
Northeastern Supply, Inc.
Baltimore, MD
stco@northeastern.com

Bill D'Amico
Director of Environmental, Health, & Safety
Victaulic
Easton, PA
BDamico@Victaulic.com

Jeff Duncan
American Pipe and Supply
Birmingham, AL
jduncan@americanpipe.com

Dave Poteet
Chief Operating Officer
M. Cooper Winsupply, Inc.
dwpoteete@winsupplyinc.com

Randy Tice
Chairman
APR Supply Company
Lebanon, PA
rtice@aprsupply.com

Catherine Treadwell, JD (Staff Liaison)
Director, Government Relations
American Supply Association
ctreadwell@asa.net

Jim Kendzel (Staff Liaison)
Vice President, Advocacy
American Supply Association
jkendzel@asa.net

ASA Headquarters and Education Foundation
1200 N. Arlington Heights Road, #150
Itasca, IL 60143
P: 630.467.0000
F: 630.467.0001