Safety Committee

ASA Safety Committee

Michael Place, Chairman
Professional Development 
Dakota Supply Group 
Fargo, ND
mplace@dsginc.biz

Ricky Bryant, Past Chairman
Environmental Generalist
NIBCO INC.
Elkhart, IN
bryantr@nibco.com

Gene Voigt
Internal Operations Auditor, 
Northeastern Supply
Baltimore, MD 
gvoi@northeastern.com

Bob Kahmer
Risk Consultant
Northeastern Supply
Baltimore, MD
bkah@northeastern.com

Bill D'Amico
Director of Environmental, Health, & Safety, 
Victaulic
Easton, PA
BDamico@Victaulic.com

Matt Steigerwald
Director of Operations, 
American Pipe & Supply
Birmingham, AL
msteigerwald@americanpipe.com

Dave Poteet
Chief Operating Officer
dwpoteete@winsupplyinc.com

Brittney Cornillaud
Staff Attorney
First Supply LLC
LaCrosse WI
bcornillaud@1supply.com

Randy Tice
Chairman
APR Supply
Lebanon, PA 
rtice@aprsupply.com





Contact

Dan Hilton
Director of Government Affairs
American Supply Association
1885 Eye Street, NW
Washington, DC 20006

(703) 328-5234
dhilton@asa.net

ASA Headquarters
1200 N. Arlington Heights Road, #150
Itasca, IL 60143
P: 630.467.0000
F: 630.467.0001
Washington DC Office
1875 Eye Street, Northwest
Washington, DC 20006
P: 703.328.5234
ASA Education Foundation
1200 N. Arlington Heights Road, #150
Itasca, IL 60143
P: 630.467.0000
F: 630.467.0001