Professional Staff

Professional Staff

Mike Adelizzi
Executive Vice President
madelizzi@asa.net
Ext. 201
Amber Auge
Education Coordinator
ASA Education Foundation
aauge@asa.net
Ext. 205
           
  Amanda Belknap
Director of Marketing & Communications
abelknap@asa.net
Ext. 203
  Amy Black
Executive Director
ASA Education Foundation
ablack@asa.net
Ext. 202
           
  Doug Dillon
Director of Professional Development
ASA Education Foundation
ddillon@asa.net
Ext. 111
  John Hanneman
Controller
jhanneman@asa.net
Ext. 211
           
  Dan Hilton
Director of Government Affairs
dhilton@asa.net
Ext. 110
  Chris Murin
Executive Director
ASA & WANE
cmurin@asa.net
Ext. 212
           
  Caitlin Beeter
Executive Assistant
cbeeter@asa.net
Ext. 219
  Jen Hatta
Administrative Assistant
jhatta@asa.net
Ext. 208
           
  Jessica Thacker
Programs & Services Administrator
ASA Education Foundation
jthacker@asa.net
Ext. 206
ASA Headquarters
1200 N. Arlington Heights Road, #150
Itasca, IL 60143
P: 630.467.0000
F: 630.467.0001
Washington DC Office
1875 Eye Street, Northwest
Washington, DC 20006
P: 703.328.5234
ASA Education Foundation
1200 N. Arlington Heights Road, #150
Itasca, IL 60143
P: 630.467.0000
F: 630.467.0001